The Carolyn

'Rhythm of My Own Decay' (LP)

Regular price $25.00

The sophomore LP from Atlanta, GA 3-piece indie punk band THE CAROLYN. 8 songs almost all under 2:30 allowed us to cut this LP at 45 RPM. It sounds KILLER on vinyl. The band definitely leaned into their darker side on LP 2 without sacrificing the hooks and melodies. FFO: Joyce Manor, The Lawrence Arms, Press Club. 

1. The Apiarist
2. Munchausen by Praxis
3. Spirits, Spilled Modelo, and the Sound of Cuban Salsa Bands
4. Casi Infinito
6. Webs
7. Snake vs Rat
8. "99 Problems, 0 Caveats"


Pressing Information:

1st Press LP: 100 purple / 100 white / 100 random color

EU LP Press via Gunner Records:

All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ from what is pictured.