Rough Dreams

'Disappear. Reappear.' (LP)

Regular price $25.00

The debut LP from the Knoxville, TN space punk/emo band, Rough Dreams. This record is meant to be listened to on vinyl, or without any skips digitally. Think dreamy/spacey emo punk with ripping guitar leads and powerful melodies. FFO Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Uranus, Thrice, Senses Fail, Jimmy Eat World.


  1. HD140283
  2. Disappear
  3. Cursed at the Sun
  4. Bridge and Tunnel Fires
  5. Desert Ghosts
  6. Challenger.86
  7. Scavengers
  8. First Life Crisis
  9. Falling Stars
  10. Past Lives
  11. Reappear
  12. J1818.0-1607



1st Pressing: 300 Transparent Orange

All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.