'Growing Pains (59 X Reissue)' (LP)

Regular price $12.00

Starjuice! Dreamy indie/folk punk from Buffalo, NY. Juicin' Debut LP from the quartet led by actor/songwriter Sidney Flanigan. This one has a little bit of everything on it and is a great example of a new band experimenting with their music to craft their own sound. FFO Beach Bunny, Lemuria, Small Crush, Against Me!


  1. Who Do You Think You Are?
  2. Empty Sheets
  3. Wearing Me Out
  4. Fastpunksong
  5. 11/11
  6. Don't Look At Me
  7. Spare Keys
  8. Growing Pains
  9. Old Letters
  10. Resilience


Tape Run Information:

25 Black (59 X Records Exclusive)

100 White (Starjuice Exclusive)


All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ from what is pictured.