The Carolyn

'This Will Begin To Make Things Right' (LP)

Regular price $25.00

The debut LP from Atlanta, GA indie punk band, The Carolyn. This record will always be special to us as it was the first LP pressing we ever put out. Lots of angsty, melodic indie punk songs on this record. There is an 'adolescent' feel to these songs that definitely leave their mark.  FFO The Lawrence Arms, The Gaslight Anthem, Joyce Manor


  1. A.M.
  2. Heartsunk
  3. Every Move
  4. Rot
  5. 5 Years
  6. Heavy Eyes
  7. News
  8. Burden
  9. HPPD
  10. Old Habits
  11. Sympathy



First Pressing: 300 Black



All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.